Executive Committee

The College's Executive Committee is made up of six tenured faculty members, two from each division.  Its members are elected by the faculty and serve three-year, staggered terms.  The Executive Committee serves as an advisory group to the Dean on administrative matters, and as a channel of communication from the Faculty to the Dean.

The AY20-21 members are:

Akiko Takenaka (term ending 2021) History a.takenaka@uky.edu 
Michelle Sizemore (term ending 2022) English  michelle.sizemore@uky.edu 
Natural & Mathematical Sciences
Brian Rymond (term ending 2022) Biology rymond@uky.edu 
Peter Perry (term ending 2023) Math pperr0@uky.edu 
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Suzanne Segerstrom (term ending 2021) Psychology segerstrom@uky.edu
Carrie Oser (term ending 2023) Sociology carrie.oser@uky.edu


Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected