Skip to main content

Meet the Advising Center Staff

For answers to general questions, please contact the A&S Advising Front Office at (859) 257-8354 or ASAdvisingCenter@uky.edu.

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Ruth Beattie

Associate Dean for Advising

rebeat1@uky.edu

Joe Lewis Director of Advising joe.lewis@uky.edu
Daphne Arnold Academic Advisor daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Katie Bellman Academic Advisor katie.bellman@uky.edu
Neale Benjamin Academic Advisor neale.benjamin@uky.edu 
Christopher Crutchfield Academic Advisor christopher.crutchfield@uky.edu 
Andrew Fast Academic Advisor andrew.fast@uky.edu
Stacy Farr Probation Advisor Stacy.farr@uky.edu
Jenn Garlin Academic  Advisor jennifer.garlin@uky.edu
Kristen Grubb Academic Advisor kristen.grubb@uky.edu
Christopher Miller Academic Advisor c.miller@uky.edu
Phyllis Nally Pre-Health Professions Advisor phyllis.nally@uky.edu
Miguel Prieto-Valle Academic Advisor miguel.prieto-valle@uky.edu
Meghan Robinson Academic Advisor meghan.robinson@uky.edu
Justin Schulte Academic Advisor justin.schulte@uky.edu
Laura Stone Academic Advisor lestone@uky.edu
Isabel Brady Advising Support Associate

isabel.brady@uky.edu